Volunteer Orientations

Volunteer Orientations

Orientation.jpg

New volunteers are required to attend an orientation with a parent before they begin to volunteer. The orientation will prepare the volunteer for interacting with a child who has special needs, as well as help choose a program that is best for them.

For 6th Graders & Up.

2017-18 Dates:
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, October 19
Thursday, November 16
Thursday, December 7
Thursday, January 11
Thursday, February 15
Thursday, March 15
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, June 28
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, August 23 

8:00-9:00 pm

For more information or to RSVP, email Rachel@fcla.org or call 310-280-0955.

 Email
Friendship Circle Los Angeles
1952 S Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034. Ph: 310.280.0955 Fax: 310.280.0974